• Direct to diamantaires

  • Amazing value

  • 100% Ethically sourced

  • Diamond expert guidance

The 7 criteria in rating diamonds

The 4Cs

This is the global standard that grades diamonds based on distinguishing characteristics. their color, cut, clarity and carat weight. The 4Cs (color, clarity, cut and carat weight) are the main globally accepted standards for assessing the quality of a diamond.

Other criteria are important...

Diamond shapes

Every diamond shape has its own unique appeal. Discover the one that best reflects your personal style.

Diamond grading report

A diamond grading report is the diamond's identity card established by an independent gemological laboratory.


The fluorescence of a diamond is a luminous effect that some diamonds exhibit when exposed to ultraviolet light.


The anatomy of a diamond determines its proportions and brilliance based on the ratio of the diamond's size, symmetry, depth, polish, width and table.